Whitefriars Church of England Primary Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring Bank Holiday and half term this week
    Add Spring Bank Holiday and half term this week to your calendar
  • Thursday 6 Jun 24
    New parents' evening (for new EYFS parents) at 1.30pm/6pm
    Add New parents' evening (for new EYFS parents) at 1.30pm/6pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 13 Jun 24
    EYFS Father's Day cafe
    Add EYFS Father's Day cafe to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Poplar class assembly
    Add Poplar class assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 19 Jun 24
    Whitefriars Got Talent final
    Add Whitefriars Got Talent final to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Year 2 discovery cafe
    Add Year 2 discovery cafe to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Whole school sports day and picnic
    Add Whole school sports day and picnic to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Maple discovery cafe
    Add Maple discovery cafe to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Whitefriars Art Exhibition (runs 1 July -5 July)
    Add Whitefriars Art Exhibition (runs 1 July -5 July) to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    Leavers' Service and last day of term
    Add Leavers' Service and last day of term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 4 Sep 24
    Back to school!
    Add Back to school! to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://whitefriars.norfolk.sch.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone